Laughing at life

Another year older in a few days and yet today it just doesn’t seem to matter. I am blessed to be here living, learning, loving, and growing at lightning speed internally. I have laughed so much about silly things today that I see I have a smile still. This smile is contagious because there’s a love of self and with the smile comes big belly laughs. So now anyone around me can have some of this energy or this self love and maybe it picks them up just a little, or not. Either way is all ok in the end! I don’t feel life is meant to be easy. Truth is though if you get in the slumps and stay there it’s harder to laugh off the silly things. I feel nothing but love. I challenge anyone that reads this to just laugh, find your smile, and be proud of who you are no matter your struggles because it’s all very temporary.

Leave a comment